You can set up a user from the Quick Start menu on the dashboard, or from the Set Up a User button on the Users page. Once a user is set up, the Users page is where you can configure features for each user.
After selecting the Users tab in the left-hand navigation, you will see a list of your users. You can edit user information and manage user-level features like call forwarding, sharing/monitoring capabilities and station enhancements.
To add or configure features for a user, select the Actions drop-down menu next to the user you’d like to modify and then select Edit.
The Edit User page will appear and you can modify the user information and assignments, reset passwords, as well as the following user-level features:
- Call Forwarding
- User Intercept
- Mobile and PC Applications
- Advanced –
- Calling Permissions
- Barge In
- Push To Talk